• 20 NOVEMBER 2020

    Within the EuroTechPostdoc2 programme, the universities of the EuroTech Universities Alliance (a strategic partnership of universities of science & technology of which TU/e is one of the members) offer seventy Marie Skłodowska-Curie fellowships to experienced high-potential researchers (postdocs).

    Besides giving the fellows the freedom to establish their own research lines, the programme provides exceptional training opportunities to prepare the fellows for the future as the new generation of scientific leaders, within and outside of academia. The next call, awarding the first 35 fellowships for a 24-month period, will open on November 30, 2020 with a deadline on February 25, 2021. More information can be found on the programme’s website.